Guest Reviews

O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I loved everything about this condo- from the decor to the view, it was an incredible stay and we will be back!
View Property: PHOB 1101
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the ice machine! Current Tides was excellent to work with while booking my trip. Regina was very helpful!
View Property: Windward Pointe 202
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our family, like others waited 2 years for our Spring Break 2020 to occur. With the help of the Current Tides staff, and the beauty of POB 1101 we had an awesome one. The condo was beautiful, well kept, and full of essentials! We really felt spoiled from our views to the super comfortable bedding and awesome furniture on the veranda to just unwind! If we ever have more than just our family again, we will definitely look to POB 1101.
View Property: PHOB 1101
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time! The condo was beautifully decorated and felt calm and serene. The balcony and wrap-around views were stunning. The condo amenities were great, although the hot tubs were closed which was unfortunate since it was chilly at night and would have been great to use. Otherwise, a fantastic vacation!
View Property: PHOB 1101
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the place! Perfect for our group of 10 with ages 13-70.
View Property: PHOB 1203
Grant, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was decorated beautifully and the location was amazing!
View Property: PHOB 1805
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This unit was excellent! The views are amazing. The kitchen was well stocked. Bathrooms were very well stocked with plenty of towels for our stay. The unit also included a nice selection of board games and card games. We cant wait to stay in this unit again next year!
View Property: PHOB 1101
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will absolutely return, probably at least annually if not semi-annually. Also, your housekeeping staff did an amazing job. The condo was immaculate.
View Property: Phoenix VIII - Unit 1004
Natchitoches, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Ryan and Regina went above and beyond in helping me secure this property for our family vacation. They were so pleasant and outgoing during every interaction, and they did not hesitate to offer assistance if needed. It is clear that Ryan, Regina, and Current Tides have a passion for their work, and it shows through their commitment to ensuring that our needs were met. We had only a very minor issue with a toilet that leaked, but after notice to Ryan, he immediately sent help, and the matter was quickly resolved. Thank you, Ryan, Regina, and Current Tides! Blessings from my family to yours!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1707
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property! Would definitely stay again!! 1805 was lovely and beautiful!
View Property: PHOB 1805
Linneus, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, as described, very spacious. E extremely accurate and consistent with details on listing. Ocean front! Great stay. We loved it and were sad to leave.
View Property: San Carlos 703
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windward Pointe 202
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you Regina and Eric! This was fantastic!!! Everything was clean and well maintained, very spacious. The kids loved taking just a few steps to the beach and the option to swim in the pool!!! The view is magnificent!! The layout of the property was perfect for us. The kids had their own room and all three couples had a room with a queen or king bed. We stayed in the master suite which was amazing! The view - WOW!
View Property: The Colonnades 1903
Katy , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII - Unit 1106
Vidalia , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VIII - Unit 1004
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1101
Flintstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Colonnades 1903
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at San Carlos Condominiums unit 703 was awesome, plus it had a perfect view of the ocean.
View Property: San Carlos 703
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windward Pointe 202
DENHAM SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII - Unit 1106
PRAIRIEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property!
View Property: PHOB 1805
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1101
Ponchatoula , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Colonnades 1903