Guest Reviews

Five Points , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay the condo is beautiful and very clean and Current Tides rental was amazing and very helpful. The picture were on spot. I even had to call and ask a few questions and Regina was great at helping and going the extra mile to help me.
View Property: PHOB 1203
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix West II 1707
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a perfect vacation! Regina was kind and listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the correct condo. She answered the numerous questions I sent her via email and gave me great information. It was very spacious and nicely appointed and the decorations were calming and appealing. The kitchen was outstanding, each item was placed in its own spot which were even labeled which helps when putting them away. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very large and had sufficient towels for our stay. The location of the condo is prime in that it's on the first level overlooking the slide and the lazy river. Also, it's right at the top of a short staircase that comes from the parking lot.
View Property: Phoenix On The Bay 1112
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turquoise Place C2608
metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I was happy with the entire process. A beautiful condo that felt like home. So often condos are bare and basic, but this one made you feel like they put a lot of thought into it.
View Property: PHOB 1101
League City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous accommodations with plenty of room for 12 guests to be very comfortable at all times. Communication excellent.
View Property: PHOB 1805
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1101
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place, was off the beaten path.
View Property: Peninsula C201 At The Links
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII - Unit 1106
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
For our first time to Orange Beach we all had a phenomenal time! The condo was perfect for what we needed. The ocean front view and direct beach access is hard to beat. Even though tropical storm Claudette was hitting, we still had good weather and made the best of it. FloraBama was an awesome experience. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Phoenix VIII - Unit 1004
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII - Unit 1106
Rainsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB II 1203
US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful. The condo was spectacular.
View Property: Turquoise Place C2608
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
From the very beginning our rental process was seamless. The staff are very responsive and timely with their responses. The property was immaculate upon entry and very well stocked with kitchen materials. The property was very spacious for our two families with large rooms and a large common area. The beds were very cozy and we had a great nights sleep with essentially no noise. Our four kids LOVED the splash pad and pools, they were a huge hit! The beach in front of the property was so clean and well maintained, with plenty of room and not overly crowded even with umbrella and canopies. I cant say enough great things about this property, we had a fabulous stay!
View Property: Phoenix V - Unit 505
Prescott , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My family and I enjoy the stay here!! We will be back and we will recommend this place!!
View Property: PHOB 1203
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations in every way. It is also beautifully designed/decorations and is in a perfect location. If only all my vacation rentals were to this standard. You have the bar set high!!
View Property: Peninsula C201 At The Links
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great value, loved the amenities in the building.
View Property: Perdido Sun 506
Berry, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased with my condo and experience we had. This condo was extremely clean and very nice!!! Loved the balcony view. You were able To watch the boats each morning and you had a wonderful view of the beach! Lots of space.
View Property: PHOB II 1203
Senaetobia, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was one of the best weeks we have had at the beach!
View Property: Big Bama Beach House
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Peninsula C201 At The Links
Mount Washington, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Weather was great condo was very nice loved the pool area
View Property: Phoenix West II 1707
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall this property was nice, there are a few needed updates that I know are on the horizon that will make this property even better.
View Property: Phoenix East 511
Graysville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805