Guest Reviews

Mount Juliet, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I am so impressed with the updates that have been done on 1C!! All new furniture, new paint, new fixtures and updated lighting! Having the first floor is great. The kids are right by the pool and easy to keep an eye on them. Location is perfect; close to everything.
View Property: Castaway 1 C
Dry Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great condo! Would recommend for sure!
View Property: PHOB 1805
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It felt like home. I was impressed with all of the Current Tide staff that I spoke with. The process of booking, paying and communication were great.
View Property: Phoenix VIII - Unit 1004
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our month at this condo . Current Tides was easy to work with. We had some problems with our TV s but the owners were so gracious at getting them working again . This condo is the nicest we have stayed at in all of the Phoenix condos .
View Property: Phoenix VII - Unit 1106
Thatcher, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is our first time renting from this company but all in all it was great
View Property: Windward Pointe 202
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable and updated 2 bedroom unit in a great location at a reasonable price. Staff was extremely helpful in booking our reservation and then making an adjustment on the timing of the rental when our family experienced a death in the family.
View Property: Romar Beach 208
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Quality facility, wonderful personal service. This is a very nice place to stay. You will not be disappointed.
View Property: Big Bama Beach House
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! Great property! Just as advertised! Clean and neat home. Had all we needed. Comfortable rooms and great kitchen. Loved the porches for morning coffee! Short and easy walk to the beach.
View Property: Big Bama Beach House
Bowdon, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: Gift By The Sea
Owenton , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Condo was spotless. Current Tides were courteous, prompt, and professional.
View Property: Four Seasons 204W
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1101
Traskwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
Crofton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall was outstandingly pleased with everything and enjoyed our family trip! We will definitely be using you all again!
View Property: Windward Pointe 202
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB II 1203
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The unit was extremely clean and gorgeous. I cannot wait to stay there again. They cleaned the property daily and you could tell at check-in.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1707
FRANKLINTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fabulous as usual. A great condo and a great stay for the 6th year in a row, so all is well!
View Property: Four Seasons 403E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful place to stay and a very nice environment.
View Property: Romar House 603A
Longview, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
THROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR VISIT! WILL BE VISITING AGAIN! IT WAS EVERYTHING WE WANTED IN OUR VACATION! VERY ACCOMODATING & FRIENDLY STAFF. PROPERTY MANAGER WAS VERY NICE & KIND! BEAUTIFUL CONDO, CLEAN BEACHES, POOL & HOT TUB. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!
View Property: Broadmoor 701
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful! We will definitely be booking this condo again in the future! So beachy and oh so cozy! Super clean and beautiful view of the beach from the balcony and the living room windows! The condo had everything we needed for cooking, plenty of dishes and utensils which was definitely a plus! The appliances were like new and so fancy! The king size bed was so comfy and the shower is roomy with amazing water pressure! The condo was plenty of room for a couple! Short walk right down to the beach and pool. Easy check in and checkout process. Best vacation stay my husband and I have had!
View Property: Perdido Sun 506
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
perfect house for a large group. direct beach access and centrally located.
View Property: Doc Holiday
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I love staying at a condo that is exactly as advertised
View Property: The Colonnades 502
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice and spacious unit, clean, and easy check-in and check-out! Nice unit and private pier!
View Property: Four Seasons 403E
Selmer, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed Monday-Friday. The condo was very clean and inviting. Comfortable beds and plenty of sitting room for the whole family! Beautiful views of the gulf from the private balcony.
View Property: Castaway 1 C
university city, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Lucy Big Bama Beach House was an excellent location and a great vacation home. Location is great if you want both beach and lagoon for fishing/kayaking/boating. House was beautiful and spacious. Kitchen was well stocked for making meals. Current Tides property managers were very responsive to our questions. House was exceptionally clean at check in. The one thing we would have loved was a working outdoor shower (or at least a house extension on the spigot) as it was tough to get all the sand off before heading inside after long days at the beach.
View Property: Big Bama Beach House
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This condo was absolutely adorable, updated & clean! I wanted to buy it Nice Ocean view! Pools & grill area was nice & convenient access to Ocean!
View Property: Phoenix East 702