Guest Reviews

Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I was very happy with the accommodations. My family will be returning in the coming months and years and have already discussed booking with the same location again. The communication from management office was easy and stress free. I called with questions 2 days prior to the trip and they were very helpful and friendly.
View Property: Romar Beach 108
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The whole family loved this condo. From booking, checking in and checking out, the whole process was easy. The staff at Current Tides kept us informed the whole way. The condo was very nice and clean. Convenient to the beach with available chair service on the beach.
View Property: Romar Beach 208
Ferdinand, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was definitely one of the nicest, cleanest condo weve had in the 25+ years. Condo was very nice and very accommodating for our family. Entire complex kept very clean. Location is good for shopping and eating.
View Property: PHOB 1203
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very clean, well equipped, parking was easy and the view was amazing. We truly appreciated the ease of check in and check out. I called and talked to Regina several times and she was very helpful.
View Property: PHOB 1805
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix West II - Unit 1707
winona, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very courteous and helpful staff.....painless check in.....painless departure....we liked the smaller size of the property and the smaller number of vacationers......
View Property: PHOB 1101
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great, walkable, family friendly community. Gift by the Sea was a great layout and accommodated our family well. We love the Fort Morgan area.
View Property: Gift By The Sea
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix V - Unit 505
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fishers Folly is quiet & private. If youre going to the gulf for relaxation this is the place. Its not fancy but it has everything we needed.
View Property: Fisher Folly
Hepler, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix V - Unit 505
Five Points , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay the condo is beautiful and very clean and Current Tides rental was amazing and very helpful. The picture were on spot. I even had to call and ask a few questions and Regina was great at helping and going the extra mile to help me.
View Property: PHOB 1203
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix West II - Unit 1707
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a perfect vacation! Regina was kind and listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the correct condo. She answered the numerous questions I sent her via email and gave me great information. It was very spacious and nicely appointed and the decorations were calming and appealing. The kitchen was outstanding, each item was placed in its own spot which were even labeled which helps when putting them away. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very large and had sufficient towels for our stay. The location of the condo is prime in that it's on the first level overlooking the slide and the lazy river. Also, it's right at the top of a short staircase that comes from the parking lot.
View Property: Phoenix On The Bay 1112
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turquoise Place C2608
metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I was happy with the entire process. A beautiful condo that felt like home. So often condos are bare and basic, but this one made you feel like they put a lot of thought into it.
View Property: PHOB 1101
League City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous accommodations with plenty of room for 12 guests to be very comfortable at all times. Communication excellent.
View Property: PHOB 1805
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1101
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place, was off the beaten path.
View Property: Peninsula C201 At The Links
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII - Unit 1106
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
For our first time to Orange Beach we all had a phenomenal time! The condo was perfect for what we needed. The ocean front view and direct beach access is hard to beat. Even though tropical storm Claudette was hitting, we still had good weather and made the best of it. FloraBama was an awesome experience. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Phoenix VIII - Unit 1004
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII - Unit 1106
Rainsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB II 1203
US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful. The condo was spectacular.
View Property: Turquoise Place C2608
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
From the very beginning our rental process was seamless. The staff are very responsive and timely with their responses. The property was immaculate upon entry and very well stocked with kitchen materials. The property was very spacious for our two families with large rooms and a large common area. The beds were very cozy and we had a great nights sleep with essentially no noise. Our four kids LOVED the splash pad and pools, they were a huge hit! The beach in front of the property was so clean and well maintained, with plenty of room and not overly crowded even with umbrella and canopies. I cant say enough great things about this property, we had a fabulous stay!
View Property: Phoenix V - Unit 505