Guest Reviews

Fishers, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This unit was excellent! The views are amazing. The kitchen was well stocked. Bathrooms were very well stocked with plenty of towels for our stay. The unit also included a nice selection of board games and card games. We cant wait to stay in this unit again next year!
View Property: PHOB 1101
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will absolutely return, probably at least annually if not semi-annually. Also, your housekeeping staff did an amazing job. The condo was immaculate.
View Property: Phoenix VIII 1004
Natchitoches, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Ryan and Regina went above and beyond in helping me secure this property for our family vacation. They were so pleasant and outgoing during every interaction, and they did not hesitate to offer assistance if needed. It is clear that Ryan, Regina, and Current Tides have a passion for their work, and it shows through their commitment to ensuring that our needs were met. We had only a very minor issue with a toilet that leaked, but after notice to Ryan, he immediately sent help, and the matter was quickly resolved. Thank you, Ryan, Regina, and Current Tides! Blessings from my family to yours!
View Property: Phoenix West II Unit 1707
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property! Would definitely stay again!! 1805 was lovely and beautiful!
View Property: PHOB 1805
Linneus, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, as described, very spacious. E extremely accurate and consistent with details on listing. Ocean front! Great stay. We loved it and were sad to leave.
View Property: San Carlos 703
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windward Pointe 202
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you Regina and Eric! This was fantastic!!! Everything was clean and well maintained, very spacious. The kids loved taking just a few steps to the beach and the option to swim in the pool!!! The view is magnificent!! The layout of the property was perfect for us. The kids had their own room and all three couples had a room with a queen or king bed. We stayed in the master suite which was amazing! The view - WOW!
View Property: The Colonnades 1903
Katy , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII Unit 1106
Vidalia , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VIII 1004
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1101
Flintstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Colonnades 1903
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at San Carlos Condominiums unit 703 was awesome, plus it had a perfect view of the ocean.
View Property: San Carlos 703
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windward Pointe 202
DENHAM SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII Unit 1106
PRAIRIEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property!
View Property: PHOB 1805
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1101
Ponchatoula , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Colonnades 1903
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I would highly recommend Phoenix East. It is clean, has friendly stay and a beautiful pool. We had a great experience.
View Property: Phoenix East 511
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in PHOB 1101 was the most amazing and beautiful experience. The beach was stunning, but it was extra special to come "home" to such a beautiful place to relax with our family and friends. We feel incredibly grateful to have stayed and experienced Orange Beach for the first time in this amazing place. Thank you!
View Property: PHOB 1101
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, well equipped and thoughtful inclusions made for a great stay.
View Property: PHOB 1805
Spooner, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you, thank you, thank you for making our 2 1/2 month stay in OBA one of the top most enjoyable ones so far! The location of POB was wonderful... Easy access, close to many restaurants & shopping, & spectacular Gulf front views. Thank you again, & we look forward to returning to Orange Beach again next year!
View Property: PHOB 1203
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was about as perfect as you can get without it being your own home. The property was very clean and in an amazing location.
View Property: PHOB 1101
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My grand children would like to have stayed a few more days. It was great for them and very comfortable for us to sit on the balcony and read while they were playing.
View Property: PHOB 1906