Guest Reviews

Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you Regina and Eric! This was fantastic!!! Everything was clean and well maintained, very spacious. The kids loved taking just a few steps to the beach and the option to swim in the pool!!! The view is magnificent!! The layout of the property was perfect for us. The kids had their own room and all three couples had a room with a queen or king bed. We stayed in the master suite which was amazing! The view - WOW!
View Property: The Colonnades 1903
Katy , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII Unit 1106
Vidalia , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VIII 1004
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1101
Flintstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Colonnades 1903
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at San Carlos Condominiums unit 703 was awesome, plus it had a perfect view of the ocean.
View Property: San Carlos 703
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windward Pointe 202
DENHAM SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix VII Unit 1106
PRAIRIEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property!
View Property: PHOB 1805
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1101
Ponchatoula , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Colonnades 1903
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I would highly recommend Phoenix East. It is clean, has friendly stay and a beautiful pool. We had a great experience.
View Property: Phoenix East 511
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in PHOB 1101 was the most amazing and beautiful experience. The beach was stunning, but it was extra special to come "home" to such a beautiful place to relax with our family and friends. We feel incredibly grateful to have stayed and experienced Orange Beach for the first time in this amazing place. Thank you!
View Property: PHOB 1101
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, well equipped and thoughtful inclusions made for a great stay.
View Property: PHOB 1805
Spooner, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you, thank you, thank you for making our 2 1/2 month stay in OBA one of the top most enjoyable ones so far! The location of POB was wonderful... Easy access, close to many restaurants & shopping, & spectacular Gulf front views. Thank you again, & we look forward to returning to Orange Beach again next year!
View Property: PHOB 1203
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was about as perfect as you can get without it being your own home. The property was very clean and in an amazing location.
View Property: PHOB 1101
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My grand children would like to have stayed a few more days. It was great for them and very comfortable for us to sit on the balcony and read while they were playing.
View Property: PHOB 1906
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The beach house was very pretty. It was big and roomy our family had a great time. The managment company was very good and gave clear instructions on checking in and out of the house. We really liked that we didn't have to check in at a office. The house has a keyless entry . The management company sent us instructions and door code about a week before we arrived. Everything was great and clean! Can't wait to come to the beach house again.
View Property: Big Bama Beach House
New Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1203
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice ,clean ,modern and easy to access with keyless entry.
View Property: Big Bama Beach House
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience, no hickups! House is beautiful, great location! Location, location, location!
View Property: Big Bama Beach House
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The house was immaculate. Our large family 8 adults and 6 kids were all happy with the layout of the house and close proximity to the pool, bay and beach. Lovely place
View Property: Big Bama Beach House
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. Everything from the amenities to the cleanliness was on point. Suggestions for the parking garage are to add mirrors as people cant see whats coming around the corners. I fear there will be an accident. The TVs were difficult to work and the majority of the time, the service was down.
View Property: PHOB 1101