Guest Reviews

Traskwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB 1805
Crofton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall was outstandingly pleased with everything and enjoyed our family trip! We will definitely be using you all again!
View Property: Windward Pointe 202
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PHOB II 1203
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The unit was extremely clean and gorgeous. I cannot wait to stay there again. They cleaned the property daily and you could tell at check-in.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1707
FRANKLINTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fabulous as usual. A great condo and a great stay for the 6th year in a row, so all is well!
View Property: Four Seasons 403E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful place to stay and a very nice environment.
View Property: Romar House 603A
Longview, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
THROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR VISIT! WILL BE VISITING AGAIN! IT WAS EVERYTHING WE WANTED IN OUR VACATION! VERY ACCOMODATING & FRIENDLY STAFF. PROPERTY MANAGER WAS VERY NICE & KIND! BEAUTIFUL CONDO, CLEAN BEACHES, POOL & HOT TUB. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!
View Property: Broadmoor 701
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful! We will definitely be booking this condo again in the future! So beachy and oh so cozy! Super clean and beautiful view of the beach from the balcony and the living room windows! The condo had everything we needed for cooking, plenty of dishes and utensils which was definitely a plus! The appliances were like new and so fancy! The king size bed was so comfy and the shower is roomy with amazing water pressure! The condo was plenty of room for a couple! Short walk right down to the beach and pool. Easy check in and checkout process. Best vacation stay my husband and I have had!
View Property: Perdido Sun 506
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
perfect house for a large group. direct beach access and centrally located.
View Property: Doc Holiday
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I love staying at a condo that is exactly as advertised
View Property: The Colonnades 502
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice and spacious unit, clean, and easy check-in and check-out! Nice unit and private pier!
View Property: Four Seasons 403E
Selmer, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed Monday-Friday. The condo was very clean and inviting. Comfortable beds and plenty of sitting room for the whole family! Beautiful views of the gulf from the private balcony.
View Property: Castaway 1 C
university city, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Lucy Big Bama Beach House was an excellent location and a great vacation home. Location is great if you want both beach and lagoon for fishing/kayaking/boating. House was beautiful and spacious. Kitchen was well stocked for making meals. Current Tides property managers were very responsive to our questions. House was exceptionally clean at check in. The one thing we would have loved was a working outdoor shower (or at least a house extension on the spigot) as it was tough to get all the sand off before heading inside after long days at the beach.
View Property: Big Bama Beach House
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This condo was absolutely adorable, updated & clean! I wanted to buy it Nice Ocean view! Pools & grill area was nice & convenient access to Ocean!
View Property: Phoenix East 702
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo 603A was absolutely beautiful and the view amazing.
View Property: Romar House 603A
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I was very happy with the accommodations. My family will be returning in the coming months and years and have already discussed booking with the same location again. The communication from management office was easy and stress free. I called with questions 2 days prior to the trip and they were very helpful and friendly.
View Property: Romar Beach 108
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The whole family loved this condo. From booking, checking in and checking out, the whole process was easy. The staff at Current Tides kept us informed the whole way. The condo was very nice and clean. Convenient to the beach with available chair service on the beach.
View Property: Romar Beach 208
Ferdinand, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was definitely one of the nicest, cleanest condo weve had in the 25+ years. Condo was very nice and very accommodating for our family. Entire complex kept very clean. Location is good for shopping and eating.
View Property: PHOB 1203
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very clean, well equipped, parking was easy and the view was amazing. We truly appreciated the ease of check in and check out. I called and talked to Regina several times and she was very helpful.
View Property: PHOB 1805
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix West II 1707
winona, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very courteous and helpful staff.....painless check in.....painless departure....we liked the smaller size of the property and the smaller number of vacationers......
View Property: PHOB 1101
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great, walkable, family friendly community. Gift by the Sea was a great layout and accommodated our family well. We love the Fort Morgan area.
View Property: Gift By The Sea
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix V - Unit 505
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fishers Folly is quiet & private. If youre going to the gulf for relaxation this is the place. Its not fancy but it has everything we needed.
View Property: Fisher Folly
Hepler, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix V - Unit 505